Acknowledgment to the Reviewers of Sohag Journal of Sciences in 2022

Sohag Journal of Sciences Editorial Office

Egyptian Knowledge Bank, Faculty of Science, Sohag University, Sohag 82524, Egypt.

Published online: 1st January 2023

Peer review is an essential component of producing high-quality academic publications. The Sohag Journal of Sciences maintains its high standards for publications due to the outstanding efforts of our reviewers. In 2022, the median time from the first decision to publication was 30 days due to the efforts of our reviewers. The Sohag Journal of Sciences would like to express its appreciation and thank the following reviewers for their time and dedication. This is regardless of whether the articles they reviewed were ultimately published.

Abdelbaset Abudeif Hamdy M. A. Hassanein Mohamed Abdelwahab Mohamed El-Sayed Abdel-Mooty Abd-Alla Hamdy M. Youssef Ahmed A. El-Sheikh Hany Abd El Lateef Mohamed H. Ali Ahmed M. Ahmed Hassen Aydi Mohamed Abdelwahab Ahmed Abdelhakeem Mohamed Shaker Hazem M. Ali Ahmed Zakzok Hesham Hamed Mohamed Heshmat Ahmed Abdelhakeem Hosam Omar Mohsen Attia

Ahmed Osman Hussein Mohamed Mostafa Abd El-Raheem
Ahmed Masoud Ibraheem Atet allah Mostafa Redwan

Alaa El-Bary Ibrahim Mohamed Mostafa Abdallah Abdelhafez
Alaa Mostafa Ibrahim Abbas Muhammad Ahmed Khfagy

Alel Afify Ibrahim Mohamed Nageh Abo-Dahab
Ali Ali Ihab A. Abdel-Latif Rafique Muhammad
Ali Youseuf Jaakko Haverinen Reda Ali

Aly Abdou khaled Abouelfadel Saleh A. Saleh
Amer Anwar Amer Khalid Gobba Samy Bakheet
Amr Deaf Mahmoud Abdelrahman Shayma Rezk

Bosy El-Haddad Mahmoud Elrouby Sherif A. Abu El-Magd

Mahmoud Abd El Aleem El-Remailya Deva Eldeen Radwan Sodky Hamed Emad F. Newair Mahrous Ahmed Soha M. Hamdy Eslam Ibrahim Marwa Masoud Somaia Ramadan Tarek M. Mohamed Faissal Khalil Mohamed Shehata Faten Abdelaziz Mohamed Mohamed Tarek T. Ali Fatma Ahmed Mohamed Abdelwahab Tawfik Mahran Fawzi Assaf Walaa Ali Mohamed Abass

Gamal Ismail Mohamed Adly Walaa Hussien
Hajer Hrichi Mohamed Abdelwahab Zakaria Mohamed

Hamdy H. El-Sayed Mohamed Badry