Tutorial Videos 

 Author Guide Video

 Reviewer Guide Video

 Editor Guide Video 

This journal is dedicated to rapid publication of the highest quality regular papers, review papers and expository papers. Papers which exceed the above page limit will be accepted subject to the approval of the Editorial Board. 

Current Issue: Volume 9, Issue 3, September 2024 

Robust Hand Gesture Recognition Using HOG Features and machine learning

Pages 226-233

Usama Sayed; Samy Bakheet; Mahmoud A. Mofaddel; Zenab El-Zohry

Study of Some Physiсal Parameters of Se85-xSnxTe15 Chalсogenide Glasses

Pages 241-245

Amany G. Abdeen; M. M. Abd El-Raheem; A. M. Ahmed; H. F. Mohamed

Antimicrobial Efficacy Mediated by Mycogenic and Characterized Selenium Nanoparticles

Pages 255-260

Nourhan H. Khalaf; Abdallah M.A. Hassane; Bahig A. El-Deeb; Nageh F. Abo-Dahab

The Influence of Salinity on Plant Growth and Amendment Strategies

Pages 261-267

Fatima A. Al Otaibi; Sameera A. Alghamdi; Kamal A. M. Abo-Elyousr

Publication Information

Sohag University, Faculty of Science

Editor-in-Chief Founding Editor Managing Editor Executive Editor Editorial Board
Prof. Dr. Ahmed Aziz Abdel Moneim Prof. Dr. Fayez M. El-HOSSARY Prof. Dr. Mahmoud El-Nahhas Prof. Dr. Ahmed M.M.soliman Prof. Dr. Mahmoud Khodari Prof. Dr. Zakaria Attia Mohamed Prof. Dr. Somaia A. Ramadan Prof. Dr. M.Bassam Aboul-Nasr Prof. Dr. Anjan Biswas Prof. Dr. Toly Chen Prof. Dr. Vishnu Mishra Prof. Dr. Yong Deng Prof. Dr. Yuliya Zelenyuk Prof. Dr. Eed Darwish Prof. Dr. Kadry Abdel Khalik Prof. Dr. Mamdouh M. Abou-mesalam Prof. Dr. Tawfik Mahran Prof. Dr. Hamdy A. Mohammad Shatla Prof. Dr. Abdelbaset Abudeif Prof. Dr. Tarek M Mohamed Prof. Dr. Adel Nada Prof. Dr. Alaa Y. Moustafa Prof. Dr. Ibrahim Abbas Prof. Dr. Hamdy M. A. Hassanein Prof. Dr. Tarek Gad El-Kareem Ismail Prof. Dr. El-Sayed Sedek Abu Seif Prof. Dr. Mahmoud.A.A El-Remaily Prof. Dr. Mahrous R Ahmed Dr. Mohamed Aboel-Hassan Dr. Naglaa Youssef Dr. Mostafa Redwan Prof. Dr. Asmaa Hussein Prof. Dr. Kamal M. S. Khalil Prof. Dr. Mamdouh Abdel-Mogib Prof. Dr. Deya Eldeen Radwan Dr. Mohammed Atef Mohammed Dr.Madeha Ahmed Aboelfadl Awad Prof. Dr. Mohamed Arafa Adly Prof. Dr. Tito N. Habib
Editorial Office
Three Times Per Year
Print ISSN
Online ISSN